Your 1st Boyfriend/love

PretteePlease

#fakeworkouts
where is he or she now?

My 1st boyfriend is a loser selling fake bags with 8 kids from the girl he cheated on me with. He also dated my bff after we broke up. He kept my silver chain and used to call me from college crying about how his baby mom was a thief stealing for their baby then proceeded to have kids with her over the last 23 years. I heard they were living in a hotel at one point.

He followed me on Facebook but never said anything. Bless his heart

1st real boyfriend lives between Texas and Louisiana..he has a good job and is married to his old high school English teacher and they have 2 kids...he doesn't do social media at all..but we speak often..

Last edited:
1st BF/Thought it was love: Graduated from Naval Academy with an Engineering degree. Master's Degree. 1 white baby momma. Currently married to a cute lady. Defense Contractor. He wrote on my wall when I got my Masters. We don't talk.

Actual 1st Love: Consultant. Single. Tried to slide in my life on some situationship type "offer" last week. I laughed at him and he pretended to be joking.

Actually, he just posted on FB the other day. Recently married, having a baby. Wishing them well.

1st real boyfriend lives between Texas and Louisiana..he has a good job in the and is married to his old high school English teacher and they have 2 kids...he doesn't do social media at all..but we speak often..

Er, what? Thought you were going to slide this one in without explanation? Give up the goods.

He’s a sleazy cheater. I don’t have contact with him because the last time I did he was trying to get me to meet him for “lunch” ( no it wasn’t really lunch , he knew that I was married and straight up told me about his pregnant gf on bed rest)

I don’t want bad things to happen to him but I’m not sure if I’m wishing him well :lol:.. I wish him indifference? No that doesn’t sound right but it will come to me

Last edited: