Common Games Men Play

PrissiSippi

Simply Komplex
I didn’t know ANY of this when I first started dating. I’m JUST learning it now. Maybe it could help someone. Can y’all add to the list?

Common Games Emotionally Unavailable Men Play

1. They say they want to married. (Don’t believe their words. Only believe their actions.) But they don’t make any actions towards marriage with you. They don’t try to increase their income to provide for you or secure a home or push the relationship timeline.
  2. They act like you’re crazy. They play aloof. If they didn’t talk to you all day if you bring it up they say you’re insecure or you’re crazy. They don’t take blame. (Gaslighting)
  3. They try to change your appearance under the guise of they like natural girls. (Don’t listen to their words. Only look at their actions. Do they like instagirls pictures? Do they eye rape women with makeup, tight clothes, and etc? Did they meet you with makeup? If so, stay like that and always level up.)
  4. They neg you. (Example: Yeah you can’t cook THAT good. Yeah your box isn’t special. He compliments other women but never you. He told me I couldn’t cook THAT good. This is to lower your self-esteem so you operate from a scarcity mindset and take his crap under the guise of you can’t get anyone else.
  5. He makes you chase him. (He doesn’t respond to messages.)
  6. Plays victim.
  7. Says he doesn’t like commitment but committed to other stuff in life. He doesn’t like Titles but wants titles at work. (He just doesn’t want a title with YOU.)
  8. Try to get you to plan dates.
  9. He will say I don't date and then name one of your characteristics. Example: I don’t date Tonga women. or Yeah....I usually don't date women from the South they are too country. It turns the tables and it makes you want to prove yourself....to PROVE you're not like the rest.