My boyfriend is leaving UPDATE

KoriKiyomi

"What goes around comes back around, my baby"--- Beyonce "Best Thing I Never Had"

This story is unbelievable, but I promise everyone that I'm content and I'm happy because it's over.

So the day my brother's game came up missing, my boyfriend--- my ex, was at my house. He said he didn't see it....

That was a few weeks ago. Saturday after going to the movies and such, he had to go to Chicago for a business trip. Now Chicago is my second home, I know all about the location.

Yesterday, I started asking him about where he was
at and such and he couldn't tell me. So you're in a city and you don't know if

you're downtown or the crossing streets. Oh. Okay. Then I wanted him to FaceTime me, which is video chat. He said the hotel didn't have wifi. Come on somebody, this is 2011. Your company flew you first class, but put you I'm a hotel without wifi?

My major is criminal justice, if I want to find out something I will. Remember how he's on my phone bill. I tracked his phone. He was at home. I confronted him. He said he wanted to surprise me. He's been at home for hours. Oh. You wanted to surprise me huh? Well my house is five minutes from the airport, why didn't you come by after you got back.

I went to his house, threw everything he ever gave me on his porch and walked off.

This morning he confessed to taking my brother's stuff. He made up some crazy lie about it that I will not entertain. He said he's going to pawn this PS3 that me and him went half one months ago, to pay me back. NO SIR. I paid the early termination fee, turned his phone OFF. I changed my number and i will be getting a restraining order. I don't want him on my property, whatsoever. I don't want anything from him. My mother doesn't know he did it, but she's going to make a police report and it will lead back to hom, and that's fine.

THANK GOD I FOUND THE GOOD IN GOODBYE