Married ladies, if you could develope a resume of your duties

Maa Maa omo mti

as a married woman what would it be?

I want some truthful yet creative resumes.

Seriously OAHQ's thread got me thinking about this thread idea I had for a while. I'm single (of course) but would like to know what I should be expecting when that day comes.

Plus (thanks to umsuym...) I really believe marriage is a job that should be approached as such. Also in order to be prepared for a job, I like to know the full description.... ok I'm rumbling.

Please provide your resume.:grin:

I'm not 100% sure but I think I thought about a similar thread.
So to say what I'm offering as a wife?

Ok first of for which husband am I applying?
He has to have a kind heart and a sense of humor above anything.He respects and loves woman and he values family and he is eager to enable his children to a good life full of oppurtunities.

I'm a good cook a excellent listener and very nurturing.
My strength lies in my soft side ,my free spirit and my strictness that I can apply when needed.
My weekness can be my strictness at times as well as my stubbornness:rolleyes:
I'am currently working on improving my organisatory skills as well as my teamwork and communication:look::grin:

LOL

Girl...we are way to busy for that. Let me do some smilies to describe one of my days...I'm a SAHM

:superman::shopping::slap::gottago::dinnertime::jester::nono2::pullhair::laundry::hungry::naughtycouch::mopup::brainfog::doingdishes::sleep::babyg::dinner::angry2::babyb::whyme:

Make sure you really want all that comes with marriage...I tell all my single friends that, all the time.

as a married woman what would it be?

I want some truthful yet creative resumes.

Seriously OAHQ's thread got me thinking about this thread idea I had for a while. I'm single (of course) but would like to know what I should be expecting when that day comes.