Dating For Marriage: Advice, Tips, Suggestions

Zaynab

Ladies, Here you go. One big thread where we can ask questions, give advice and share tips for single ladies looking to date Marriage minded men and how to control your dating life.

This isn't my thread per se and I'm not a relationship expert, I just like to see women win and I think we are more powerful than we realize. There are several ladies I should tag who also offer jewels of knowledge, but off the top of my head @Southernbella. @Femmefatal1981 @mstar @Mai Tai (I know I'm missing several others) @Crackers Phinn

And lastly.....If it don't apply, let it fly. Therefore, Please don't discourage ladies who are truly interested in marriage being a goal and who really want to receive information.

Post your questions/suggestions/tips and advice!

Last edited:
This thread rocks! Thanks for this. :toocool:

So I'll kick this off. Some of us singletons are having a hard time finding and connecting with enough quality, available men to build a roster and keep a rotation. I come across many quality men, but most are taken. For those of us who live in very family-centric environments, finding uncoupled men can be tough, but I know they are out there. Aside from online, where in the world do these single men hang?

Also, how can a woman position herself to make it easy for these men to approach? Many of us struggle with the "stare but won't approach" syndrome in men. Are these guys even worth the effort?

Lastly, is it worth it to explore options outside of our locales? Do you know single women who have had luck with LDRs?

Hopefully these questions are on topic. :nervous2:

Ladies, Here you go. One big thread where we can ask questions...

And lastly.....If it don't apply, let it fly. Therefore, Please don't discourage ladies who are truly interested in marriage being a goal and who really want to receive information.

Post your questions/suggestions/tips and advice!