Anyone else at brastrap feel like their hair is just regular?

Lovelylocs

I can't wait to be waist length. I think watching all of the people on tv, like the Kardashians with their waistlength weaves, makes it harder to wait. It almost makes me want hair extensions badly. But, I can't afford a good weave right now since I'm a student. Plus, I don't want any setbacks.

Do you feel like your brastrap length is just regular?

I feel like my midback is regular and I know I will feel the same when I get to WL lol I won't be happy until I get to HL. You're not alone. Most of us are crazy.

I'm feeling like this, I want to be waist length sooo bad. I've been battling some serious hair anorexia lately, and I also attribute it to those darn Kardashians and their waistlength extentions :swearing:. I've been pretty patient up until this point, I don't know what's gotten into me. I was searching the weave sites yesterday thinking about putting in a sew in to hide my hair for like a year and then unwrap it like a Christmas present to waistlength. :lachen:

Seriously contemplating twirling up in the hair store today :reddancer:. btw I do know how to install my own sew-ins.

Sometimes I can't believe how delusional I was thinking that SL hair was long. I don't suffer from hair anorexia but I won't feel my hair is truly long until it's WL.

:curtain:

I wish I had your length. I would be so happy to have BSL right now, I'll probably do a backflip.:look:

Give a man one gold of mountain, he'll want another. Give him a 2nd gold of mountain and he'll want a 3rd one.

It's human nature to always want more, and to not be content.

I probably wont be happy till my hair reaches the floor.

:curtain:

I wish I had your length. I would be so happy to have BSL right now, I'll probably do a backflip.:look:

Give a man one gold of mountain, he'll want another. Give him a 2nd gold of mountain and he'll want a 3rd one.

It's human nature to always want more, and to not be content.