Should I Be Worried

korean

Ok here is the situation this is going to be long so bear with me:
My boyfriend and I have been together for going on five years. We are both still very young though we are both barely 20. Well we have had no problems in our relationship until this year when he left junior college to play at a major university.

There is a three hour difference between us now and I am a fulltime student balancing work orgs and etc. He is a full time student dealing with football as well. So this year has put alot of strain on us because we are not used to being away from each other for such long amounts of time and also because its hard fitting the other person into your life. It seems like every important game he had this season I couldnt make because I was busy with school and everytime I needed him for support or etc he was busy. We have been working through this and the summer has allowed us the luxury of being together more even though it has been mostly him driving to see me.

Anyway last weekend I finally drove to visit him and everything was going great until a group of young ladies came into the house. He shares a townhome with one of his teammates so I didnt think anything of it. But all of a sudden one of the girls we will call her Tiffany is all in his face and etc. She just went into his room freely and brought him dinner over etc.
Also every two seconds Tiffany is in his face saying oh "Bob" show me your bowl ring" and "oh bob bark for me and show me your brand" etc. Oh and let me not forget to mention that when I walk downstairs the whole group of girls looks at me and starts whispering like they had no idea that i existed. I have never been the type of woman to get loud with another chick or be worried about my position becasuse I know if a man is going to cheat he will do it.