Pics of my nieces

Irresistible

just thought i would share, my sister just sent these to me. This is my first time seeing their hair down like this. i know im a proud Aunt and things , but they are so beautiful to me
smile.gif

http://public.fotki.com/IRRISISTABLBTCH/like_mother_like-1/my_nieces/

Thank you everyone....i just added another pic too...im dyin over these pics she is sending me....omg my little nieces, sigh they are gettin so grown

cute nieces! Theyre hair is soooo long! Are they members here too!? lol....but seriously, tell ur sister to keep up the good work!

laugh.gif
at them being members here
and
laugh.gif
at the infinite hair growth gene
Thank you guys for all the compliments!!!

im trippin cause its the first time i've seen their hair down. my sister isnt active on the hair groups. but we been into this hair thing way before the groups...tellin eachother about new products. some i love she hates and vice versa. talkin bout things to try with our hair...it was actuallly cause of my sis , when i took that last weave out and didnt know what to do with my hair next. she is the one that said dont do nothin with it...i was like huh? lol.....but its cause of her saying that and talking me out of doing anything else that i got to experience going natural and found out how healthy it could be.(forever gratefull for that) she has always had healthy relaxed hair. she made me sick with that too, cause mine was always jacked (*stickin out toungue at her* , i know she is gonna read this cause i gave her the link)
laugh.gif
, but we have had countless conversations about our hair and our kids hair. seems its a never ending learning process. just when you think you know......you still learn somethin else

Thank you you guys.....

i love them both so much and my nephew....my sister should be reading these posts and showing my nieces the compliments. maybe she will join and post...hint hint.

puttin the pressure on . lol