I'm SO Disappointed with Joico

leona2025

Ok Ladies so after reading so many raving reviews about Joico I went out and bought sample sizes of K-Pak Reconstruct Shampoo, K-Pak Conditioner, K-Pak Intense Hydrator, and K-Pak Deep Penetrating Reconstructor.

I used them according to the directions. I don't know what I was expecting, but the results was just kinda blah. Not bad and not super good. I saw no difference in my hair at all. So I thought maybe it will take more uses to see a change.

When I washed yesterday I used Aussie Moist Shampoo, used Roux PC Conditioner, and dc with heat and Nexxus Humectress. I have never used Humectress before and I got the small bottle to try out from CVS.

OH my goodness. My hair airdried so soft and shiny. Nothing makes my hair airdry this soft. I always put in 5 different leave ins. Yesterday I used mango butter and that was it. I'm kinda sad. I wanted to be in love with this line like everyone else here. I want one main staple line which I can use all the products. I'm tired of being a product junkie,lol. I'm sick of having 200 different conditioner and none of them give the exact results I want.

I have used the Nexxus Emergencee and liked it so I think maybe I could try out the whole Nexxus line. I just hate to purchase more products to be disappointed with. How long did it take for you to fall in love with Joico? Should I give it another shot? I think I got one more use in my little bottles.

I'm sorry Joico didn't work for you. I just knew you would love it like the rest of the ladies when I saw your thread.