I Have A Huge Crush On This Guy

FemmeFatale

That I work with..well we work for the same company in the same building but in different divisions within the organization. So my little dilemma is that he's white and while I've had white men approach me out in social settings, I have very little dating experience with them.

Some things I've figured out about him: he's in his 20s, not married, went to Fordham, drives an Impala (tells me something about his personality, lol).

Anyway i see I'm occasionally in the caf or parking lot (I saw/felt him staring at me the other day) and today I happened to be parked right next to him..I wanna leave a note, lol!

Ugh what to do what to do! For those that are experienced with WM please chime in!

I don't have experience with dating white men but what i have noticed is that they are far less forward than black men. If he were black, he would have gotten your number by now.lol. But yea, maybe you could try striking up a conversation with him one day and maybe that could lead to exchanging phone numbers.

That I work with..well we work for the same company in the same building but in different divisions within the organization. So my little dilemma is that he's white and while I've had white men approach me out in social settings, I have very little dating experience with them.

Some things I've figured out about him: he's in his 20s, not married, went to Fordham, drives an Impala (tells me something about his personality, lol).

Anyway i see I'm occasionally in the caf or parking lot (I saw/felt him staring at me the other day) and today I happened to be parked right next to him..I wanna leave a note, lol!

Ugh what to do what to do! For those that are experienced with WM please chime in!