Votes: 21 39.6%
  • No

Votes: 30 56.6%
  • I am a feminine coach

Votes: 2 3.8%

• Total voters

silverbuttons

Not Impressed
I’ve wanted to start this thread for a long time, but never got around to doing it.

Basically this thread will serve as a “directory” and discussion of all these new dating coaches popping up thanks to social media. Feel free to add dating/feminine coaches that you’ve encountered + any wonderful/crazy nuggets they are offering black women. I’m fascinated by this newly popularized service and how black women are latching on.

The Wealthy Wife Academy - Ms Sofia “godmother of affluent romance”
Book - Wealthy Wife

https://wealthywife.com/testimonials

• Gorgeous woman
  • A lot of her free videos have surface level information and breakdowns
  • I can’t tell if she’s married or not
  • She could probably update her website, invest in a better camera and have many more followers:clients.

hqdefault.jpg

Our mission is to create a generation of women (Younger & older) who are prepared to be the beautiful, complementary, & harmonious partner in dynamic, loving, & prosperous relationships with incredible men.Whether it is a business, personal, or romantic relationship. The women we work with here at Wealthy Wife receive an education which focuses on them becoming their best

• The Art of Communication: Great communication skills will create many opportunities & the lack of them will eventually stop any positive progress. Phenomenal communication skills are especially important if one of your goals is to become part of an affluent/rich/wealthy couple.
  • Exquisite Self Care: You must take care of yourself in order to show others how to adore, cherish, & honor you. They will follow your lead.