DCs: Proclaim vs Pantene

Which DC is better?

• Proclaim Cholesterol

Votes: 2 25.0%
  • Pantene R&N Breakage Defence Mask

Votes: 6 75.0%

• Total voters
Hi, the recently bought DCs I own at the moment are Proclaim Cholesterol and Pantene Relaxed and Natural Breakage Defence Mask. I am new to both of them, and I haven't tried the Pantene one yet, but I've tried the Proclaim one a couple of times and I think it's OK. I'm just wondering other people's opinions on these. Which is better, and for what reason? Thank you.

I really R&N Breakage Defense Mask. I can't find it anymore, but if you've got it in your area, I'd definitely recommend it. I've never tried proclaim but I don't really like cholesterol type dcs.

I really R&N Breakage Defense Mask. I can't find it anymore, but if you've got it in your area, I'd definitely recommend it. I've never tried proclaim but I don't really like cholesterol type dcs.
Oh yeah, like I said, I've already bought it, and I plan on getting round to using it soon :yep:

Ah, looks like Pantene R&N is winning, with Proclaim at nil points :ohwell:. I did use the Pantene Pro-V Breakage Defence Intensive Mask last year for a while, and I think that was pretty good. OK, I'm definitely trying Pantene R&N next DC then.

Thanks for the replies and votes so far ladies. Any more though? :look:

I love the pantene mask as it provides extreme slip!

Cholesterol DC's have never really done much for me

Hey CherryCherryBoom, I tried the Pantene and it was good but I switched to Silk Elements which is even better. However, they've discontinued both (Silk Elements discontinued in the UK only :cry3:)

Hey CherryCherryBoom, I tried the Pantene and it was good but I switched to Silk Elements which is even better. However, they've discontinued both (Silk Elements discontinued in the UK only :cry3:)