Updated Pics--No Dent!

Supergirl

With Love & Silk
I'm on spring break this week (I'm a teacher) with massive time on my hands. Today I washed and conditioned and air dried straight--no pony tail method, blah, blah, blah. When dry, I used my ceramic curling iron to straighten and bump.

Don't fuss at me, I have not used a curling iron since some time in 2002!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hope you guys like the new pics

Picturetrail

Album: supergirlj

Supergirl I think your new pics look great.
Your hair looks very thick and healthy.
Keep up the good work.... /images/graemlins/drunk.gif

wow Supergirl!!!!

Your hair is gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!! /images/graemlins/weird.gif

Hey girl looking good!! /images/graemlins/smile.gif You can really see the fullness of your hair in the new pics. As for the ceramic don't feel bad. I use mine once a month. It's the only way I can really see my progress.

WOW!!! Your hair looks SOO much thicker air-dried!!! Your pictures are great!! /images/graemlins/up.gif You should air-dry all the time /images/graemlins/smile.gif.

/images/graemlins/bdance.gif

Sassy, I don't know who's knees those are in MY picture. They just jumped in there when I had to take a length wise picture so as not to cut the top of my head off any more...

Thanks y'all for the compliments. Enyaa, thanks for letting me use my ceramic /images/graemlins/notworthy.gif It's like a weight has lifted--seriously!

Thanks Madison, Lindy, CiCi, Adf, and Ishevonne too /images/graemlins/grin.gif

U hope we like the pics???
I could shoot you...you hair is gorgeous!!
If my hair was that long healthy and pretty I woudl never get anything done becuase I would keep running to the bathroom lokoing at my hair and patting it....see that's why my hair won't grow back.
No really your hair is beautiful...whatever u are doing it is definately working so keep it up...
Are u taking any supplements?
What is your goal?