Ruchita Ayurveda - Good priced Powders

Hey all- I got my order, pretty reasonable shipping and prices I do say. I just went to the website again and they had this:

"If you belong to a club, group or forum that values ayurvedic products, please contact us for a discount at [email protected]." Maybe we can get a discount!

I wonder if they owner is a member :)

dagblasdit! I just submitted an order from a 'too expensive but I need my powders' site. I'll order from them next time.

I'm an ayurveda newbie, what is Kalpi Tone?

(and why does that name remind me of the Pootie Tang character?)

FYI.... I just bought some powders from Ruchita Ayurveda at ruchita.mybisi.com, and they said LHCF can get a 15% discount with this code, LHCF15....

Hey all- I got my order, pretty reasonable shipping and prices I do say. I just went to the website again and they had this:

"If you belong to a club, group or forum that values ayurvedic products, please contact us for a discount at [email protected]." Maybe we can get a discount!

I wonder if they owner is a member :)

I emailed her to ask about a discount, I'll post when I get a reply.

dagblasdit! I just submitted an order from a 'too expensive but I need my powders' site. I'll order from them next time.

I'm an ayurveda newbie, what is Kalpi Tone?

(and why does that name remind me of the Pootie Tang character?)

Kalpi Tone Powder contains Amla, Brahmi & Shikakai and various other herbs. It's used as a paste or tea to cleanse the hair instead of a shampoo. Here is some more detailed information.

Dark, dandruff free hair.

A natural beauty therapy for hair, Hesh Kalpi Tone adds a dark tinge to the hair and gives it a natural, dark shade. Made from natural ingredients like Aloe, Amla, Brahmi, Shikakai and other herbs, Kalpi Tone helps control dandruff, hair loss and premature greying of hair. The blend has to be used over the scalp, Kalpi Tone may help to strengthen hair roots and promote hair growth.