Global Goddess Coconut Alma Hair Treatment! - On Sale

I just started using it...I got it on sale...smells delish :lick:...But I'd like to give a product at least 2 months before I start raving and/or slamming...:rolleyes:

I use it as a prepoo...and then I shampoo and condition and i've been using a little before I wrap it..My hair hasn't been mad at all...

You know God is good! I was about to order this from Victoria's Secret tonight! I first had to log on here to see what's going on and here it is on sale. You know I had to buy 6! I have never tried it before but what a way to do so. I go 6 for less then I would have for just 1 at VS.

I have it, got it cheaply on ebay, the deal here is better. However, I have not used it enough to say what it does. I would buy more at this price but no need to have it just sitting on a shelf. Hopefully someone will give a good review, the ingedients are awesome.....

Got my three bottles - came to a final total of $14.14 after discounting...
I can live with that...

its a nice mixture of oils...can't believe the regular price was 45.00 for one bottle...that is insane..

FYI
Global Goddess Coconut Amla Hair Treatment
Ingredients:
Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Fragrance (Parfum), Prunus Domestica Seed Extract, Lawsonia Inermis (Henna) Extract, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit (Amla) Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf (Neem) Extract, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Isopropylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Butylparaben, D-Limonene, Linalool.