Dove: Sheer Moisture Mist users: great news

Missi

okay: last week we've all been hit w/ the news of the Dove Sheer Mist Spray changed their ingrediants:

great news: its two sets of the spray: Its the one w/ 'protecting serum' for breakage and its the one for 'frizz and flyaways' for moisture.

These two bottles look similar but they are designed differently. The conditioner to this line is the same way. The two are stacked side by side: so make sure u grab the right one:

i just grabbed a bottle of this yesterday because i happened to see it in bed bath and beyond and remembered the other thread... i plan to use it when i do my first home blow out.... i think i got the one that everyone raved about before (i'll have to check again)....

yeah,

i have never used the product before
but i was in the store the other day
and saw it, so i decided to look at the ingredients
just because of the post that was made

and it had the original ingredients in it
so, i figured it was probably 2 different kinds

good thing for you gals who love the stuff
maybe i'll try it sometime? maybe.

i grabbed two myself: i made sure the one for moisture: still had the silk amino acids in it: oh how my hair has missed this so: i can't stop usin it now cuz my hair loves it so much

How do you tell them apart? or do you have to look at the ingredients?

You would have to check the bottle to see if it says "with repairing serum" or "frizz and flyaways". The bottles are both light blue. Very very easy to grab the wrong one.

This is good news. Dove know wassup! (where's a gangsta smiley when I need one?)

Here ya go SG....
Gangster.gif

Okay...now I still need to keep searching...I still haven't run across the moisturizing one...and I have two bottles of the new one I can't pawn off yet...:wallbash:

i got my sprays from Target: wish i can return the 'repairing serum' but i don't have the receipt.