UPDATE: CAN FINANCES RUIN A RELATIONSHIP

sexy c

Thanks ladies. Well the update on the situation he told me y he has been late on the rent. He said that he went to a title loan place and he owes money for that, he had two checking accounts sent to a collection agency, and he is paying half of the light bill at his grandmother's house. I asked him y he didnt tell me and he said he doesnt want people all in his business. I then told him until the damn sheriff knocked on our door at 6:00 n the morning i wasnt but now i am. Its really a hard decison i dont know wheter to leave or stay. I am getting very depressed over this issue. Since I graduated from college im focusing my enery on finding a job, and then decided wheter to stay or get my own place 4 me and my son. I dont know y he is so childish, I sometimes look at the things he do and wonder do u c how stupid im acting. I just want to smack the mess out of him, I dont know ladies im very confused.

If it doesn't seem like it's going to get any better you know what you gotta do.

These money problems can have an adverse affect on your son and I'm sure you want the best life possible for him.

thanks for the update. My position has not changed from the original thread. Do not be afraid of being alone or single. Somehow I feel you are. There is no point in having a 'man' in your life just because, even though he contributes nothing good. Think about you and your son, PLEASE sister. If you don't you will wish you had done it earlier but then years would have gone by and the worries and stress will have an effect on your mental health, credit score etc etc. Please.