too tired to do your hair..

alyn308

Hi Ladies!

My name is Alyn308, I'm a newbie and I have a question/problem.

I can't stick to a regimen...I co-own my own bussiness and have an extremely busy schedule...by the time I get home at night my pillow is calling my name and I have no energy.I've been trying to set aside a little time every few days to focus on my hair, but I'm not having much luck.

How do you guys make time for your hair?

Are there ever times when you just don't feel like doing your hair.. When you've been at work/school all day and don't have the energy?

What do you guys do when your too tired to do your hair?

Hi Ladies!

My name is Alyn308, I'm a newbie and I have a question/problem.

I can't stick to a regimen...I co-own my own bussiness and have an extremely busy schedule...by the time I get home at night my pillow is calling my name and I have no energy.I've been trying to set aside a little time every few days to focus on my hair, but I'm not having much luck.

How do you guys make time for your hair?

Are there ever times when you just don't feel like doing your hair.. When you've been at work/school all day and don't have the energy?

What do you guys do when your too tired to do your hair?

I just wait until I'm up to it, ive done all kind of short cuts and lazy ways to make it through those days. Sometimes you just gotta push and do it tired before it ends up jacked up for good though LOL

For me the longer it gets the quicker it is to style. I condition in the morning during my shower, air dry while I'm getting dressed and french roll. My french rolls only take 3 hair pins and 1 minute to do.

At night I usually shower/condition wash, bun and put a head scarf on.

The only time I style is saturday nights for church (maybe).