REPORT CARD TIME: If your current hair could get a grade, what would it be?

Smiley79

Hey Ladies, just for fun. Since 2009 is soon ending, here's a question for ya! Overall, how would you grade your hair progress/condition currently? This grade can help you to figure out what to do so that 2010 can be an equally, if not more, successful year for you to achieve your ultimate HEALTHY and satisfying hair. Has your hair made the grade??? Do Share!

My Hair grade is a B+.
She is very much improved from last year and cooperates very well. She's adapting very quickly to new things and showing great stregnth. She needs to work on patience and she should end up having a succesfull 2010.

LOL @ my progress report....I'm so silly

I would give mine a C:perplexed I'm just starting out but I need to work on my protien moisture balance, find a set regiment and my staples. She is moisturized but not enough in my opinion and I have split ends:ohwell:

But I'm looking forward to whip her into shape come 2010:grin: I'm putting her on a strict routine:lachen:

My hair thinks it's and A but I would give her a B. she needs some improvement.
I have ended the broken Coils, I have upped my Protein treatments, and I am not doing wash and gos anymore. So hopefully by January when we report again she will be on her way to an A+++

A+ for having the bravery to sport natural, kinky hair with not a streak of dye to conceal the silver of which I love! I am the anti-"does she or doesn't she?":grin:

She gets a strong B+. She is an overachiever in the area of curl-ability.
She is stronger, but there is still room for improvement. In order to get an A next year, she needs to improve her ability to have separated curls from the root.

I would say my hair is a B-. The overall health of my hair is an A-, but I recently had about 3 inches cut. So for length I have to say it is B. My health of my hair before LHCF was probably a C-.