Outstanding Hair Growth in two months!

sterry

Hey ladies,

I have finally learned how to post on this site.
wink.gif

Anyway, two months ago I cut 8 inches from my hair. I was left with 4 inches of natural hair.
My decision to cut my hair was not due to the fact that I had suffered any damaged. I just decided that relaxing was not for me.
Anyway, I started to do daily and night scalp massages with rosemary oil, peppermint oil, cedarwood oil, lavender oil and my carriers are jojoba, aloe and Emu (Fantastic)
I have grown two full inches of healthy strong hair in two months.
My hair is soft, silky, smooth, shiny, frizz free. I have porosity, elasticity and strength.

I also follow a strict diet. I am a Fitness trainer so I have to be careful what I consume. I know that my internal care aids in my hair growth as well.

4a/natural
medium texture
growing like crazy

A lot of ladies say the same thing about scalp massages. I have just started last Wednesday. Hope it works for me too.

I'm sure those scalp massages are a good idea and I've also heard that exercising helps so maybe a combination of those things are helping you out with your hair growth. Congrats!
smile.gif

Thank you ladies!

You too should try. My scalp seems to tingle after each massage. Now if I can just get my husband to to my back ever night. Things would be great!!
laugh.gif

I really believe you sterry. I noticed the fastest hairgrowth last summer when I used rosemary oil, evening primrose oil, jojoba and nightly massages.

wow congrats on yo hair growth sterry!! a lot of ppl say the say thing about scalp massages, somethign worth tryin i gess!!

happy hair growin!!

Congrats on all the growth, sterry! I've heard wonderful things about scalp massages and emu oil. I might have to start using both
scratchchin.gif

Hey Ladies,

I can't say enough about Emu oil. It is used for an array of ailments. It is one of a few oil that actually penetrates the skin on contact.