Once a Product Junkie, Always a product junkie....

Tara

or, "...another one bites the dust"

Okay, I have been doing really well. For about a YEAR in fact. Same products, replinishing only what I had run out of.

So I'm out of one deep conditioner, and I went to the BSS to re-stock, but I actually wanted my LANGE which is the one I like well......

I got to browsing, and looking......

and left with FIVE new deep conditoners!!!!
laugh.gif
laugh.gif
I already washed my hair for the day, and as I type, I already had to break into my new stuff. So I'm sitting here with:

Wella Kolestral (this is the actual spelling, not one of my frequent typos, lol!). It's really creamy, gets creamier on wet hair, and felt nice. We'll see when it's rinsed out.

I've never used a Cholesterol product before because I was scared of build up. But it seems alot of the ladies here use it as a staple with no issues, so, I HAD TO BUY IT!!

I also got:

L'Oreal Hair Fixer, Ineral Hair Repair Kit

Optimum, Conditioner, Nutrimat

and Optimum, Conditioner, HiProtech Reconstructor... and yeah, I did get my bottle of Lange, and put my name on the list for the Liter size when they get it.

Just when I thought I had this PJ thing licked, I put myself in the situation (the BSS) and I caved!! LOL!!

Oh well, I'll see how these items work and use one at a time till they are all used up. If I notice anything PHENOMENAL I'll be sure to turn you guys on to it...er, I mean recommend.

I'm glad you started this thread because I needed one!

At the moment, I am procrastinating pressing the "finish" button on my order at beautycentury.com b/c I want to make sure there isn't anything else I want to buy! After everything I've bought this month, I am going on a 3 month haitus!

So, here's what's in my shopping cart at Beauty Century.com:

1 jar of LUST (can't beat $5.59!)
1 gift bag that has LUST, Unfrizz Shampoo, and the Unfrizz Taming Cream ($9.99!!)
1 bottle of L'Oreal NT Hot Oil