• Nexxus

Votes: 93 36.5%
  • Keracare

Votes: 145 56.9%
  • Other (please, specify)

Votes: 17 6.7%

• Total voters

cheeks23

I am a newbie and I want to try to stick to one product line. I wanted to know which one of these product lines you ladies prefer (Nexxus vs. Keracare)? And which, products you are using or have used from each line? My hair is currently APL and I don't do much protective styling, mainly daily moisturizing, so I need as much moisture as I can get :)

- keracare 1st lather
Once per month, followed by hydrating poo​

- keracare hydrating shampoo
once every 5 days - one wash, sometimes two if i dont want to clarify​

- keracare humecto
every 5 days, mixed with the essential oils- left on for 30mins​

- keracare essential oils
less than a teaspoon added to the conditioner - warmed up in the microwave for a few seconds.​

- keracare leave in conditioner
used once all conditioner is rinsed with COLD water, apply a tablespoon and scrunch throughout hair​

- keracare oil moisturizor with jojoba oil
scrunched in immediately after the leave in. add a baggy over my wet hair (in a ponytail) and leave on for a few hours...take of and scrunch more moisturizor in and airdry hanging down​

:::waiting for MaCherie to come up in here and blow up the spot::: Girl, where are you?!

MsCheeks - she will make you a believer!! :lol:

I can use almost everything on the Keracare line. It's one of my top 2 lines along with Elucence. I can't imagine ever not buy Keracare humecto or the hydrating shampoo.

The only staple I have from the Nexxus line is Keraphix.

:lachen: I wanted to give other people a chance cuz I always devour these thread

....and im not on my "lunch break" yet:sekret: so I can only lurk until noon:cool:

I've never used Keracare, but I adore Nexxus. However with all the raves Keracare gets, and the lovely heads of hair as proof, I'm getting tempted to try it.;)