Kirkland Signature (Costco brand) Conditioner!

truequeen06

I just bought the Kirkland Signature aka Costco brand Hydrating conditioner and cowashed with it. My hair feels silky, moisturized and all around HEAVENLY. And it's pretty cheap too. Two 40 oz bottles cost me 7 dollars.

This is what the bottle looks like:

vitasprings_2028_116056567

And the ingredients are: Purified Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Stearalkonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Hydrastis Canadensis (Golden Seal) Extract, Algae Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Protein, Polyquaternium-37, Fragrance, Decyl Oleate, Citric Acid, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

I'm not an ingredient expert, but it doesn't seem bad. Maybe one or two :ohwell: ingredients . . . correct me if I'm wrong.

But all I know is my hair feels lovely and detangling felt like a dream.

my coworker has long bsl natural hair and swears by this stuff. She has so much hair and goes through conditioner like its nothing. I may have to try this!

Oh wow.....Thank you...I may have to try this...Im at Costco's every week....

I was just complaining about how much conditioner I go through now...I will be pickin some up this week

Is it a thicker conditioner or thinner

The ingredients are good.

In fact looking over the ingredient list, it looks as if this could be classified as a deep conditioner.

The dominicans use it a lot. They just empty the bottles its cheaper. Now you know what you are paying the 5 dollar DC fee for.

Is jojoba a form of protein? Can I use this right after a protein conditioner? I am really planning on cutting down on costs, so this would be great if I could pick this up.

We were just in Costco last Sunday and saw this....on the same side of the aisle as the Nexxus.