How often do you think about Sex?

vevster

My coworker was telling me that women think about sex every few days and men think about it every 7 seconds.

I disagree.
I think about it at LEAST once a day.

Thoughts?

Every few days. Possibly a wk or two if I'm extremely busy.

But then again, I am single as a dollar bill. I'm talking no prospects, not even any casual male friends I'm attracted to; I even work w/mostly women and have very little interaction w/men at all. And I live and work waaay out in the burbs and rarely ever see anyone attractive (and hardly any black men which is what I'm primarily attracted). So yeah, I don't have anything that would even really spark me to think about sex.

When I was a young fast undergrad student, probably close to daily/multiple times a day. I went to an HBCU:look::grin:

Everyday, multiple times. I have a very high sex drive and DH loves that. :)

Sent from my SGH-T959V using SGH-T959V

More than a few times a day depending on the time of the month lol.:giggle: I'll admit I'm thinking about it more now because I've never colored but I'm starting to seriously date now and I can't help but ask myself "Could I see myself possibly sleeping with this guy at some point?":look::yep:

Seriously, at least 20-50 times a day, if not more, I even imagine what other people have sex like :look:. Don't judge me.

A few times an hour. I think about the sex I will have. The sex I have had. The sexual things I want to try. I think I am also slightly a pervert and have a way of turning any conversation into something sexual.

All day long. All the time. Remembering the sex I just had or planning to have some.

I will have a convo with someone and some sex thought pops in my mind, "like are they good on bed?" Terrible I know.

My DROIDX= TYPOS