DIVORCED LADIES

Chrissy811

I have a question for you...what was the defining moment when you decided that it was over, the thing that made you decide it was time to go? Did you feel guilty or worry about hurting your DH and family?

I have been pondering this for a few months now and what I keep coming back to is how everyones else is going to feel but me. I am damned if I do and damned if don't.

mrsjones1 said:
I have a question for you...what was the defining moment when you decided that it was over, the thing that made you decide it was time to go? Did you feel guilty or worry about hurting your DH and family?

I have been pondering this for a few months now and what I keep coming back to is how everyones else is going to feel but me. I am damned if I do and damned if don't.

When I accepted the cheating was never going to end. I loved me more than to accept that crazy behavior.

I would like to say, make sure your affairs are in order if you pursue it. I was pushed to do it so I was not prepared. Do your homework, seek out as much legal advice as possible.

Divorce is no joke, it is not for the faint at heart. I say this because it is the hardest and most hurtful thing to go through.

Peace and blessings to you and your family.

screambabygirl said:
When I accepted the cheating was never going to end. I loved me more than to accept that crazy behavior.

I would like to say, make sure your affairs are in order if you pursue it. I was pushed to do it so I was not prepared. Do your homework, seek out as much legal advice as possible.

Divorce is no joke, it is not for the faint at heart. I say this because it is the hardest and most hurtful thing to go through.

Peace and blessings to you and your family.