Anxiety has me trippin'...hard

ALWAYZL8

When you are so close to having something you've been wanting for so long, how do you get past the anxiousness that comes along as it approaches? To make a long story short, I've been liking somebody for over two years. He was married when I first met him, but has since divorced. I had an idea he liked me, but I didn't want to be the rebound chick. I kept my distance to let him heal and deal with it, but my co-workers have decided it's time for us to get together. My boss found out that he's been interested for a minute, but he didn't know if I was interested. Needless to say, my boss and my co-workers put his doubts to rest. Now that I know he knows and I know that he's going to make a move very soon, how do I get past the anxiousness faze. I can't sleep, I can't eat, and I can't think straight. I'm on vacation until next week. My boss told him I would be out on R&R until then. How am I supposed to get through the rest of the week? What if he changes his mind?

Lol, girl thats just 2 years worth of waiting talking :laugh: . Just be cool ,be easy,chill and it will work itself out. If he changes his mind? His bad! Report back and let us know if it works out for you! GOOD LUCK!
OT: I see you're from BR, so im a use the local slang...YOU'RE BUCKED UP! :laugh: :laugh: