What Products Have You Just Discovered( or Again)?

Paris Belle

What products have you recently discovered and love?

For me, I really love Dove's Intense Moisture..Goodness gracious, it was wonderful..
clap.gif

I've also used Nexxus Emergencee for the first time and I believe that my hair has truly thanked me for it..

Also, I've recently used Salerm 21 and I must say that I am impressed.

I've rediscovered Profectiv Healthy Ends and Razac Perfect for Perms serum.

I just love those moisture rich VO5 conditioners and I've recently tried Biosynthesis' leave in condr ---which I love...Thanks Pepperanne!

hmmm...I would have to say NTM shampoo, conditioner, and leave in...I wouldnt have thought to try it if everyone wasnt raving about it! Also Elasta QP recovery and S Curl have really helped me get some moisture in my dry hair....yeah I know these are old favs for you guys but Im new at this!

LUST as a leave in- I actually like it better than Salerm
sekret.gif

I also love Dove Intense Moisture conditioner
love.gif
, they need to make it in an economic sized bottle.

I agree Britt about the Dove..I need a gallon size of that stuff..And yes I love the NTM shampoo..I haven't tried their leave in or deep condr yet.

Re: What Products Have You Just Discovered( or Aga

Burt Bee's Avocado Butter left on newgrowth without rinsing! It made my new growth extremely soft at nearly 13 weeks post relaxer.
smile.gif

BRITT AND CARMONROSE,
I saw large bottles of DOVE conditioner in a store that was going out of business for $1.75 and I passed on it.
I will check to see if there is any left and send it to ya.
I have discovered NTM line and started back using Lekair cholesterol.

I re-discovered Biosynthesis, found out that the combination of the three products make my natural curls "pop"!