What have you been sent to jail for?

Ms. Feliz

Well not literally..but if it were a crime what would you be sentenced for?

If it were a crime i'd definitely be convicted of having my hands in my hair way too much. I've been relaxed since I was like 7 yrs old and I've never seen the natural texture of my hair so I decided recently that I'd grow it out some to see what it's really like. Every time I get more new growth I get so excited i'm randomly feeling around different spots to see what the different textures I have in my head. :look:

Next I think would have to be the fact that I want my hair to grow much longer but I constantly wear it down. I'm completely new to taking care of my own hair..I usually just go to the hair dresser on the regular and wear it down everyday until it gets nappy. I told myself that I'd start bunning but I just can't part with wearing my hair down. Even though it's not really long, it's longer than the average girl..at least all the ones i've seen so I get enjoyment out of wearing MY hair down & looking like yea..it's real. I dunno how many people do that even when their hair isn't extremely long..idk, maybe it's just me.

I'd also like to introduce myself lol, my name is Feliz. I haven't been lurking for long, maybe just a week. I was gonna hold out on joining but since all the challenges for 2010 are coming around I figured i'd just pay now so I can start growing me some hair. :grin:

I am not even going to go there my crimes are too long and numerous to count. You would need to have Nuremberg mark 2 to get the bottom of my crimes and let me tell you if you think I am going to tell you all on a board like LHCF where I will be taken to task you are kidding me !!!

:lachen::lachen::lachen:

ETA: Welcome to the Board !!!

Last edited:
:welcome4: Ms. Feliz. I'm guilty of over-processing my hair in the past in the hopes of having bone-straight hair.:nono::jail: I've been sentenced to a long-term transition.:yep: