Victoria's Secret SO SEXY product line

~Hair~Fetish~

Was in the mall yesterday and the product whore in me just couldn't resist. I've always been curious about their hair products, but was skeptical. Since they were 3 for $24, I picked up the Instant Detangler, the Wave-Enhancing Spray, and the Volumizing Mousse.

Got home and immediately tried them out on my tired rollerset that I was planning to wash out that day. Sprayed the detangler and wave enhancing spray all over to dampen my hair a bit, then scrunched in some mousse ( I have never used mousse before). I was able to get the elusive wet & wavy look that I've been trying to figure out how to achieve for years! :yep: I got so many compliments on how cute my hair was, and it smelled DELICIOUS! :lick: I'm thinking of going back for the conditioner...:rolleyes:

Anyone else have success with this product line???

I love the smell. I have the conditioners, for normal hair and for damaged hair. Both are really moisturizing, leaves my hair soft. The conditioner for damaged it a little more thicker than the other. Also the smell does linger a couple days after.

I also have the So Sexy Brilliant Shine Mist. You only need to spray a little, cause the smell is strong. I like it too.

I love the smell. I have the conditioners, for normal hair and for damaged hair. Both are really moisturizing, leaves my hair soft. The conditioner for damaged it a little more thicker than the other. Also the smell does linger a couple days after.

I also have the So Sexy Brilliant Shine Mist. You only need to spray a little, cause the smell is strong. I like it too.

Gosh darnit! Now I gotta get the shine mist too!

the mousse dries my hair out, and makes it crunchy. but i love the smell. so i put a little on the hair just at the nape of my neck.