Tingling Sensation

chellee

Greetings to All, Newbie Here
wave.gif
! I have been reading your posts for quite some time and I couldn't stand it any longer . . . I had to belong
grin.gif

Are there any products out there that give you a tingling sensation on your scalp? I have attempted the scalp massages a few times but my arms normally become tired after a couple of minutes (this could just be laziness) however I love the way my head feels afterwards
smirk.gif
. I am interested in finding a good product for scalp stimulation that requires little to no manipulation. Also, do they have massage devices made especially for this or are people using body massages instead?

Welcome Newbie. I'm not sure about products for tingling scalp but yes I have seen massager simply for massaging your scalp. I just saw one yesterday in the mall. It kind of looked like a big claw or like a birdcage thing. It said it was for stress relief. It was at one of those carts that sell things in the middle of malls. I was really interested in getting it buy my hubby talked me out of. He massages my scalp for me when I ask. But hope you find one.

Welcome, and Surge gives me a "tingly scalp" and anything with peppermint oil in it does too. (or just peppermint oil by itself!)

Chellee, in the past I've used Giovanni's Organic Tea Tree Triple Treat shampoo and conditioner - it gives a good amount of scalp tingling when you wash your hair. Your scalp feels "cool" afterward, quite refreshing!

[ QUOTE ]
NaturalRox said:
Chellee, in the past I've used Giovanni's Organic Tea Tree Triple Treat shampoo and conditioner - it gives a good amount of scalp tingling when you wash your hair. Your scalp feels "cool" afterward, quite refreshing!

[/ QUOTE ]

OOH! That reminds me I have some samples of them in my room!
grin.gif

Paul Mitchell Special Tea Tree Shampoo is really good for the scalp. It smells like peppermint and its really concentrated.
smile.gif
P.S- how do you put flags by your name?

[ QUOTE ]