"suspicious" Older Man Asked Me Out

Enyo

So, on Friday I'm chillin' the the lobby of a nearby building that has a cafe inside. This older (late 50's-ish) man makes small talk with me and he's really charming. I noticed his Panerai and told him I studied in Florence. He smiled and told me it was one of his favorite cities and started doing the "old man telling stories", but it was cool because I love to travel. When he asked me out, I wanted to laugh, but he was so dang charming that I said yes. He gave me his business card with his information and told me to let him know when I was available.

So, I go back to my desk and Google his name. It turns out he owns a successful business, owns two homes here in Hawaii, and one in Seattle. He probably makes really good money, so I'm wondering what this old wealthy guy wants with me. I'm nice looking, but not all that. I was going to allow him to take me to coffee anyway, but now I'm suspicious and have yet to message him. I know I'm overthinking, but that's just how I am.

Opinions? Thoughts?

And, yes, I'll probably go eventually and give you ladies a report (be it bad or good).

So, on Friday I'm chillin' the the lobby of a nearby building that has a cafe inside. This older (late 50's-ish) man makes small talk with me and he's really charming. I noticed his Panerai and told him I studied in Florence. He smiled and told me it was one of his favorite cities and started doing the "old man telling stories", but it was cool because I love to travel. When he asked me out, I wanted to laugh, but he was so dang charming that I said yes. He gave me his business card with his information and told me to let him know when I was available.