Since joining this Forum I have picked up a bad habit and it's........

BKfinest

Looking and talking about everyone's hair. No mater where I am at work, the supermarket or the mall I'm looking and saying OMG her hair is so dry she needs to moisturize, she has a lot of breakage or she needs a trim.. I've never done that before..LOL What BAD habits have you picked up since joining this forum?

Mine is being on here to much and trying to guess what length ppls hair are. Ill see someone in a ponytail n try figure out what length they are with a pony.. I think I stare at ppls hair more too.

That's not a bad habit. You're just showing concern for another's well-being. That makes you a wonderful, dynamic human being.

Heh heh... :look:

At least that's what I tell myself when I start doing the same thing.

lol! i have always been hair crazed so i cant blame the board! but i do look at people with thin, broken, scraggly, see-through relaxed hair and think why doesnt she just give it up?!

Im on this website 2 much also! Maybe this excitement i have for this site will die down in the future just like it did with facebook and myspace. As for looking at other peoples hair, im startin to see more women going natural and growing longer hair which actually makes me happy! I havent seen a scraggley head of hair in a while, even the weaves im seeing are looking better! Alot of the women where i live at least wrap thier hair and wear scarves at night so even the women with shorter hair look decent.

This is funny. I was just posting today about how I have become a hair stalker. When I'm walking to work, standing in line, at the theatre, I am looking at hair, all different types - is it healthy, how long is it, etc. etc.

I try not to talk about hair too much so I hang out on this board a lot.