Shoulder Length Challenge #2

plove

The other shoulder Length Challenge end this month.
So I'm starting a new challenge from June to Dec
so fell free to join in.

I did not realize that it ended. This entire year, for me, is dedicated to getting full shoulder length all the way around.

Technically, I am shoulder length, but not all around like I want.

Last edited:
:yay: Count me in! :yay:

Currently the sides of my hair are about chin length and the back is damaged, short, and uneven in different areas. I'm a newbie, and I started taking my vitamins-Futerbiotics, flaxseed oil, and MSM-3,000 mgs per day (plus 64 oz. of water daily) last Thursday. I've also been oiling my scalp with oil atleast three times a week. I'm patiently waiting for my MTG to arrive (:mad:FedX is running kinda late:mad:), it should've arrived today... but I'm going to give FedX 1 more day/chance before I call that 800 number.

HoneyDew said:
I did not realize that it ended. This entire year, for me, is dedicated to getting full shoulder length all the way around.

Technically, I am shoulder length, but not all around like I want.

Cosigning with Honey Dew... I didn't know it was over. And I have no clue how long my hair is. It's cornrowed under a wig. I haven't had it out since my last relaxed on 4/15/06. Well out and totally straight. Who knows how long this stuff is when it's all drawn up. I know before the back was shoulder length, and the sides were barely touching, but I want it to be shoulder length all around. Maybe I'll take it down this weekend and take a look.

I want to join too! I think that I will be a full shoulder length by Dec. This time frame is more realistic for me to achieve my 1st goal of being at shoulder length;)