Shame On All You LHCF Ladies!!!!

leona2025

Ya'll have turned me into a product hoarder. :lachen:I went to Sallys today and bought 4 liter size Silk Elements Moisturizing conditioner (2 for 10) thinking about all the threads about ingredients being switched up. I pick up a bottle of ORS Replenish the little one. I remember ya'll said the ingredients had been changed in the big one. I'm standing there reading the ingredients like I know what I'm reading. I hit up to different Sally's because the first one was sold out of the Silk Elements. The 2nd one only had 4 bottles and I took them all. I got the last 2 bottles of the Revive and Restore Moisturizer ( that line is being discontinued). I got a lot of other stuff too including the Conair Rollabout Dryer (had to hide that in the sunroom from my husband, lol). I'm going to try a rollerset tonight and let ya'll know how it goes. The ladies must have thought I was a stylist, they were trying to sell me 3 dryers at a discount:rolleyes:. They also had those dryers that the beauticians have. 2100B_Hot_Spot_Dryer.jpgI almost got it, but I didn't have anything to put it on, lol.

I think you grabbed the wrong bottle of ORS. The little bottle always had the "new" formula. You need to find either the packs with the old formula or the big professional size 23 oz with the old formula. That 12.5 oz bottle size was never offered with the old formula. Sawwy.

I might go hit up Sally's for that Silk Elements. I haven't tried it yet.

I think you grabbed the wrong bottle of ORS. The little bottle always had the "new" formula. You need to find either the packs with the old formula or the big professional size 23 oz with the old formula. That 12.5 oz bottle size was never offered with the old formula. Sawwy.

Are you trying to give the lady a heart attack?:lachen::lachen::lachen: