Razac - Perfect for Perms

mzcookies

Hello I am a newbie to this forum and I have a question about Razac Perfect for Perms. I just tried their Leave in Conditioner and I must say that this is the silkiest my hair has ever been. Has anyone else tried their line of products? <font color="black"> </font>

I use their leave in and serum and i'm am very impressed. They make the best leave in i have ever tried... really good stuff. It leaves the hair silky and tangle free and it works consistently

scratchchin.gif
Last touchup, I asked my stylist about leave in conditioners. He recommended Razac's. Now I want to try it.

Is this one of those products that's only retailed at salons? The Boston area Sally's BSS don't carry it.
confused.gif

no, this product should be available at any BSS... the sally's near me carries it, maybe you could ask them to oreder it for you.

My stylist recommended this a long time ago and since then I always pick up a container of it and put it back on the shelf
laugh.gif

Not sure why. Who knows, when I get 'the urge' I may try it. I'm glad you posted liking their leave in conditioner.

You can get it at just about any Asian-owned Beauty Supply store. You've probably seen it and ignored it. The packaging is really "low-budget" so it won't jump out at you from the shelf. My mom loves the body lotion.

Beana - I've never seen the serum, what is it like?

myco- it comes in the typical 6oz packaging (think fantasia serum, same size and all) Its nice and thick and does wonders for detangling and adding that extra shine boost. Costs like $7, and i prefer it over both the Vive serum and Arican Royale's diamond drops. I think it does more in terms of controlling frizz and so forth. It smells kinda perfumey, but i dont mind it too much.

Its actually the serum of choice in many salons around here.

That sounds like what I'm looking for. Something thicker than the one by Loreal, but not as expensive as Biosilk. I'm going to have to track it down.