Priteva

FlyyBohemian

So I have been using Priteva for a few months and my hair is doing really well. My nails grew very hard and crazy . No chips, cracks, or breaks :)
As for my hair, my edges are filled in nicely after a few braid mishaps, and the rest of my hair has grown. Its a lot thicker and fuller and so far I am very happy with the progress.
Just wanted to say that Priteva is working really well for me. I will continue these for the rest of the year and into 2013.

Are these vitamins? Where did you get them? What do they taste like? I have a hard time taking vitamins when they taste bad. That's why I can never stay on a vitamin regimen for long.

Are these vitamins? Where did you get them? What do they taste like? I have a hard time taking vitamins when they taste bad. That's why I can never stay on a vitamin regimen for long.

I am not the Op, but I have been using Priteva as well, with really good results too.
Yes these are vitamins. They do not taste like anything. I got a sample at a natural hair event and I later ordered some from their website (Priteva.com)
They remind me of Nioxin because of the ingredients. I had really good results the first time, took a break and I am now back on them.

Here are the ingredients:

Serving Size : 1 capsule
Servings Per Container: 60

Vitamin A: 2 mg
Vitamin C: 5 mg
Vitamin D: 3 mg
Vitamin B1: 2 mg
Vitamin B2: 2 mg
Niacin: 25 mg
Pantothenic Acid: 25 mg
Biotin: 5 mg
Zinc: 3 mg
Vitamin B 6: 2 mg
Folic Acid: 200 mcg
Vitamin B 12: 6 mcg

Propietary Blend 300mg

Aloe Vera, Stinging Nettle, Saw Palmetto, Rosemary, Fenugreek, Oat, Sarsaparilla Root, Pygeum, Bladderwrack, CoQ10, Tocotrienols, Phosphatides

Other ingredients: Rice flour

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kn9AeMnSHMw

Last edited:
So I have been using Priteva for a few months and my hair is doing really well. My nails grew very hard and crazy . No chips, cracks, or breaks :)