Nioxin Is Back....

I’ve been using it for just over 2 months now. I went to my stylist today and the first thing she said was “your hair is so much thicker,” “what have you been doing?”

I haven’t noticed a substantial difference in growth (but I’m not really going for that right now) compared to the old formula but thickness definitely! I have a short bob that feels “heavy” and my hair is on the fine side. I deliberately keep my hair short bc it is fine but I feel a bit more confident gaining some length if I continue with Nioxin. I got a haircut both visits.

My nails are thick and white as well.

Aug ‘18 - Pic #1 - my hair generally feels light, airy and fragile

65FE2F9C-CE33-435C-9BB4-259C65E637AE.jpeg

Today - It feels dense, heavy and I’m getting mushroom vibes :lol:

D4D60F90-6060-4511-B315-4ABFB7FB9164.jpeg8CEE5D10-5DBE-4AFF-A4B2-29096A7AD3DF.jpeg

Last edited:
I’ve been using it for just over 2 months now. I went to my stylist today and the first thing she said was “your hair is so much thicker,” “what have you been doing?”

I haven’t noticed a substantial difference in growth compared to the old formula but thickness definitely! I have a short bob that feels “heavy” and my hair is on the fine side.

I will try to post pics.

@Mane Event Thank you for the update.I was thinking about purchasing them..The orginal formula was incredible,I got growth and thickness from it,I'll give these a try soon..

Happy Hair Growing!

No problem! I just posted pics. I’m not going for length but I can definitely tell my hair is denser. Hopefullly you can see the difference in the comparison pics....it certainly feels different.

@Mane Event Thank you for the update.I was thinking about purchasing them..The orginal formula was incredible,I got growth and thickness from it,I'll give these a try soon..

Happy Hair Growing!