Muslim sister help

Tzarina

Muslim sisters help

I have to Muslim male friends who have asked me to find them wives, I have no idea where to start, have you got any suggestions?

Last edited:
wow what sort of wives are they looking for? If their families do arranged marriages perhaps that may be the way forward?

wow what sort of wives are they looking for? If their families do arranged marriages perhaps that may be the way forward?

Ones looking for a revert and the other really doesnt mind. Their families have offered but the girls they've picked aren't what their looking for. Some how they've got it into their heads that Im a marriage broker, I've promised to help them so here I am :ohwell:.

They're supposed to go to their Islamic center/masjid to ask the Imam (leader) or administration if there are women looking to marry. Then they would start the process, etc.

Generally, that's how they would find a wife.

Its odd that they asked you to find them a wife.:ohwell:

They're supposed to go to their Islamic center/masjid to ask the Imam (leader) or administration if there are women looking to marry. Then they would start the process, etc.

Generally, that's how they would find a wife.

Its odd that they asked you to find them a wife.:ohwell:
You stole my reply. :yep:

Tell them to ask their Imam. Why are they asking you if you arent Muslim?

Its a tad suspect.

You stole my reply. :yep:

Tell them to ask their Imam. Why are they asking you if you arent Muslim?

Its a tad suspect.

WHAT SHE SAID! A virtuous Muslim man knows how to find his wife and would never consider asking a non-Muslim woman to find him a wife.

If you go through with this...