Mane Choice New Line (2017): Heavenly Halo At Target

YvetteWithJoy

On break
Looks like The Mane Choice is coming out with a new line that will be available at Target.

https://www.target.com/p/-/A-52890763

I like the Mane Choice products, they work really good in me and my daughter's hair. I'm guessing she introduced another line simply because everyone's hair responds differently to certain ingredients. Speaking of ingredients I hate that they're not listed for the new collection on the Target website.....

Last edited:
I got the email about this today. I'm new to their products (only have Manetabolism and the split end serum), but I might check this out.

Ok! They need to stop with this. After this line, that's it. There can only be so many pre poos, moisturizers, hair milks, oils, twisting and curling creams out there.

I feel you. In reality, there's no END to the number of companies, brands, lines . . . This can just continue forever.

Putting ingredients first has curbed down my "appetite" for products TREMENDOUSLY. As long as I'm putting the stuff on my scalp, hair, edges, and ends that is associated with super healthy and long hair . . . I just don't feel moved anymore to jump all around.

Maybe this will change. :lachen: But for now, I really can't imagine that anything that comes out will do my hair better than an ayurvedic detox prepoo, organic rice water rinse, aloe Vera juice, an ayurvedic shea butter, an ayurvedic growth oil, and an ayurvedic edge growth oil. I'm just not moved to jump around anymore, products-wise.

They should work on technique and cater to unique hair concerns of differing naturals. There is a huge vacuum for addressing the hair care needs of naturals with kinky coarser hair strands. A lot of natural products and natural hair marketing caters to women who have well defined hair/silkier hair textures even black owned hair companies have become notorious for that.