Lustrasilk Aloe Vera Cholesterol Conditioner...GREAT DETANGLER

MaryJane3000

I was looking at the sallys website and saw that one person gave it a bad review..they said they just put color in their hair n it didn't work...more than likely they needed protein not moisture, but whatever...I've been using this for a few months now and it's definately a new staple of mine. Its the best detangling conditioner or shampoo i've ever tried. I slab that on and my knots slide out like butter and it leads to a lot less breakage. It's also the best moisturizing conditioner I've used after my protein treatments, and I've used redken real control and keracare intensive restorative mask and this and my lustrasilk shea butter and mango conditioner are the only ones that stop me from feeling like i have protein overload. So i just wanted to let all you ladies out there who have a problem with their hair tangling especially when you have a lot of new growth that this product is great and it really works for me :)

I love the shea butter with mango, I'm under the dryer right now with that in my hair. Only $3, you can't beat it.

I love the Lustrasilk shea butter toooooo...I parted my dry hair put EVOO and then that conditioner and put a shower cap on and am currently cooking dinner and so true for $3 its GRRRRRRRREEEEAAAAATTTTT!!!!!!

I just discovered it too. Works great on my hair (could it be the no cone factor? hmmm).Helps in the detangling process too.

Oh and it's on sale at sally for $1.99 :D Got the shea butter and the olive oil kinds

I love it too. It's on sale at Sally's this week. Just picked up a tub. I forgot how much it was.

Anyways..

It is the second best detangler for my hair. The tangles truly do melt away.

I'm interested in this especially since it's 1.99 at sallys. The only thing I'm afraid of is the parabens and the alcohols. Do you leave the lustrasilk cholesterols in or rinse out?