Looking for the Best Summer Advice

happylocks

Summer Time
clap.gif

I hear alot about how summer is the time to grow more hair,
smile.gif
, I want to grow as much as possible, and take full advantage of this summer,. This is my first summer with the broad
grin.gif
. So I am new at this, and really eager to learn what worked for you lady.
What worked for you during the summer time?
what products did you use?
what products would you not use?
What supplements did you take?
How often did you workout?
Did you change your regimen?
How much did you wash?
bath2.gif

What was the best thing for you hair during the summer?
Did you increase the amount of water?
fat.gif

Plz add on any questions or comment.
I want to develop a summer regime and take full advantage of this time. I am in texas, So if anyone has any advice for TX folk plz share thanks in Advance
smile.gif

Well, for the summer, I don't change my routine at all. I keep using the same products that I use during the other seasons. My routine is simple. I wash and condition with TCB, and then use Apex pressing oil, to press my hair. I grease my hair with TCB grease once a week, and I wash my hair every three weeks. I don't really work out, I do 50-100 sit-ups a day, and that's about it. I do on the other hand take a multi-vitamin everyday, and drink 8 cups of water a day. I would suggest you drink a lot of water, because it is the summer, and your hair needs all the moisture that it can get.