I'VE BEEN DELIVERED......THANKS LEEJURE!!!

MoezThunder

I\'VE BEEN DELIVERED......THANKS LEEJURE!!!

I may NEVER get my ends trimmed again!
shocked.gif
I started with freshly trimmed and even ends just prior to joing LHCF and then came Leejure's 7 day V-Challenge and I've been converted!!
smile.gif
My ends are so smooth and soft now & not ONE split end....so why trim? my hair is still even and the ends are growing full and not thin and stringy. Who else is feelin me?
look.gif
drunk.gif

Re: I\'VE BEEN DELIVERED......THANKS LEEJURE!!!

ohhhhhhhhhhhh, THAT'S why my ends seem thicker! I hadn't put two and two together until you just said that...oh yeah, i'm feelin' ya alright! *DOING THE ROBOT*

Maybe I should try this, I have a big jar of vaseline in my closet that I haven't even used yet.

i'm definitely feeling this! i've been doing it for three years now with no problems. as it is, i only trim twice a year, and that's to even things up a little vs. having massive split ends.

karezone, defininitely at least give it a try!!
smile.gif

i put vaseline on my ends too. i just started after reading leejure post. i even apply it to dry ends only a small amount. it works great
clap.gif

I will continue with the vaseline on my ends too, maybe always!
smile.gif

who would have taught about this vaseline...thanks adrienne. this in addition to covering my ends up have really helped.

I have been putting it on my hair ends dry every nite since reading leejure's feature and I cant believe how well it works. You feel like you have new hair ends or a nice fresh trim.

hair 3c

I've been actually using cocoa butter. I have a big jar that will probably not get used otherwise. It's working well though
smile.gif

when I was a lurker I did the vaseline and I must admit I dont have any split ends.