I Updated my album..:-)

luv04

Hello Ladies,
I just updated my album..ive been transitioning to natural for the past 8 months...since i have joined the boards when i was 18 i have learned soo many valuable tips and interesting stories from everyone on this forum..Now im 20 and i still value all the info i continue to read...well now that i said that..lol i have sum pics of my transition...feel free to comment on tips of any kind...im open for constructive tips and info....my ps in in my profile..under hair password...or pm me and i can the ps to you...:) God Bless you ladies..Happy Healthy hair growing!!!So check it out...

:eek: I can't believe you cut so much hair off!

Those waves are looking good girl. Good luck with your transition. I started, but couldn't finish. I may try again later this year.

msbrown76 said:
:eek: I can't believe you cut so much hair off!

YOU KNOW!

I wanted to grow my hair long and then transition (mine was much shorter than urs lol) but then I figured I could grow it on the way. You're rollerset is too cute. I looked at the recent pics of you first and it was odd looking at the older ones of you with long hair. I think it looks great short. Tres cute =)

Thankya...msbrown76 and dimpalz happy growing to u ladies it took courage...lol...plus im ready to be natural...asap...lol i think i hope that u ladies do great on ur transition with ur hair...i love to see healthy hair whether long or short

Wow, you had some long hair! But I like your cut. You have a cute face that matches the cut.

I just chopped off a couple of inches off my hair last night and I'm transitioning as well.

Thankya Zora...it was a lot of length i lost...but it was gradually over time...i didnt get it chopped off all at once...but i think i will gain bak more in the long run...healthier natural hair...happy healthy growing ladies....