I am scared...newbie here

Chiba_revolution

Okay let me start I can deal with my hair in plaits and conrows its only when I take it out there is a problem....
Before this forum I used to wash my hair monthly -don't laugh :perplexed everyone I know does it-, but I still got a lot of breakage, then looking at this forum I tried washing weekly thinking it will help...but my hair just got drier more quickly and broke more.
I used a lot of heat before but now I air dry and iron striaght my hair I was thinking of changing my serum to chi silk infusion ...you guys think that will help?
Anyway at the moment I am too scared to wash my hair more than bi- weekly in case in falls out. So this is what I do please -no matter how harsh tell me what am doing wrong I would rather kill of my pride than my hair-
Okay every 2 weeks I wash my hair with normal head and shoulders shampoo, then I use a reconstruter (nexxus emerg..) for the time stated on the bottle, shampoo and then use humstress as a wash out and leave in. Then I use garneier sleek and striaght on my hair before straighteing it at 200 degrees...
My diet I think is okay I have cut down in sugar and drink 8 glasses of water a day and take omega 3, multivits and BT:D
I don't understand why my hair is acting like a cow! please help me! am currently bunning my hair so no hairs fall on my back but when I take out the bun I can't comb the end without +50 hairs falling:eek:
Am new here so pleaseeeeeee help me I would like to ear my hair out one day....