... he has a twin (LONG)

tyte curlz

okay so this semester im a transfer student but im not sociable bc I really miss my HBCU. So one day the sorority im interested in is having a little "meet and greet". im in there for all of 5 minutes and this dude comes up to me and starts talking about how hes never seen me on campus etc. Im keeping the conversation Q & A no signs of flirting on my part. (im slightly paranoid bc, this is a sorority gathering and as fine as he is and I do mean fine, I KNOW these girls have either messed with or want to mess with dude). he keeps trying to talk to me, im looking around the room and of course every one is in our mouth so I excuse myself from the conversation and walk around the room to try and make up for loss time. NE way @ the end of the night im getting in my car and here he goes trying to talk some more. So yeah, I give him my number... Hes Fine Yall,:grin::grin: and from that day hes been calling and texting. But im real busy with school, work and community service so I havnt been responding. But dude is persistant.

FAST FORWARD, im on my way to my favorite spot on campus the library 4th floor. And guess who I spot (well at least I thought it was him). I see him first so im like I gonna take control of the conversation so I wont spend all damn day explaining to him why I havn’t been responding to his calls. So I walk up and hes reading (1st clue) something wasn’t right one of my favorite books, so im kind of thrown off for a moment bc most people don’t read this book unless its for a class or something.