Has MSM changed your hair from zero to hero??!!

chase

I have been using MSM for nearly three months now and I am impressed so far.I have never been able to grow my hair to shoulder length before,as I have never had a clue how to look after my hair.
However when I got my usual retouch at eight weeks,my hair growth was more than usual.I have got the feeling for the first time in my life ,I will reach shoulder length some time soon.

Is there anyone out there who has had short hair for most of their lives,but finally got results using MSM.I started off with 3000mg a day ,but have stepped it up to 4000mg as hay fever season is nearly upon us.And it has relieved most of my allergy symptoms.

i'm not sure if MSM is growing my hair faster, my hair was growing before MSM. However, it has made stretching MUCH easier and i appreciate that.
:)

Therefore, my hair is healthier because i'm stretching. Yay MSM :yay:

DSylla said:
i'm not sure if MSM is growing my hair faster, my hair was growing before MSM. However, it has made stretching MUCH easier and i appreciate that.
:)

Therefore, my hair is healthier because i'm stretching. Yay MSM :yay:

Yep:yep: , it makes my new growth much looser and easier to manage.

Also the weird thing is,my hair seems to have more movement now.Even though I just do my usual boring rollersets.This is something I have never experienced before.

My hair seems easier to tame,and when I put it up in a bun.I don't get as many wispy hairs that stick out all over the place.MSM seems all good!!

after reading all these 'testimonies' about MSM, i order some the other day.. just waiting on its arrival.. looking forward to responding to threads like this about it lol

Without a doubt it helped with my hair growth. I knew it was working because I had so much new ng. I also love what it has done for my skin too.