Has anybody tried the new ORS Hair Masque?

MsDes

414pcrHfEzL._SL500_AA300_.jpg

I am not good at writing reviews but here goes....

I got mine from Walgreen's for $9.99. It's 11 oz. It smells good and has a thick consistency. Let me tell you. This product is da bomb! Do you hear me? I am going on 7 months post with over 3 inches of 4f new growth and this stuff detangled the mess out of my new growth. I had close to no breakage/shedding. It also made my hair very, very soft. I can't stop touching it y'all. It has Hydrolized Keratin in it but man, it made my hair too soft. This product did everything it promised to do. More info in the links below (ingredients are in the first link)

http://www.amazon.com/Organic-Root-...sr_1_1?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1326653070&sr=1-1

http://www.organicrootstimulator.com/products/details/85

I think I am in love y'all...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=v_joWE39zic

ETA a link to a video review by ULoveMegz!

Last edited:
AryaStarr258 I hear it's kinda hard to find...at my local Walgreen's there was only 2 left. Hope y'all can get your hands on one!

@crlsweetie912 Yes, they've got a lot of new stuff! I might try out that Bamboo and Banana Pak. But the Masque is just wonderful.

I'm wondering if hydrolyzed keratin is softening for relaxed heads because my new favorite product (Kerapro Intense Treatment for dry to very dry hair) gave me similar results and it has hydrolyzed keratin too. I want to get this product now to compare and see if that is the "magic" ingredient. Thanks for the review!

EbonyCPrincess, you're welcome! I mean this stuff made my hair too soft. I wouldn't dare follow up with moisture after this. My hair would end up too mushy. I consider this a moisturizing masque. Some consider it a light protein.

mami2010, hope you get the same great results!

Why in the *bleep* did I come into this thread?? Tomorrow is wash day and y'all gon' have me running to Walgreens.