Dontspeakdeafeat is in Cosmo school!!!! Get it Girl...

bgsix

I just noticed the ticker in her siggy. Our very own LHCF sista is going to get the license in 9 months. I am sooo proud of you DSD for taking the leap.

Did you make an announcement or anything because I haven't seen a thread?
If there is one I am sorry if this is a repost.

DSD fotki is the very first album I came across on my journey before I actually joined the site was still lurking around.

I am sure the ladies in ATL will be well served.

Keep us posted on your journey.

That's VERY exciting news!!!! Congratulations, DSD! I know you'll make an amazing stylist/cosmetologist because you care about Hair Health first!

DSD's ablum was also one of the very first resources i used when i was a newbie. It was sooo helpful, the way she broke everything down! I printed that sucker right out and used it faithfully as my "hair bible" and guide throughout the time that i was getting together my regimen, staple products, and overall settling into my groove.

Yaaay! Her fotki was the first lhcf fotki that i saw too.

I am so glad that she is out there in the hair bizness.

Hey DSD!!

I just wanted to let you know that Pennsylvania is a GREAT state to live in, what with Philly around the corner! Just letting you know...

Way to go DSD. I saw her album MONTHS before I joined LHCF or knew it even existed. I was just looking for some pics of tree braids. One day I decided to view her other albums and it led me here. I KNOW she will be an awesome stylist. Just look at how well her braids/weaves/ self dos always turn out! The ATL will be blessed to have such a gift!

Yeah!!!!!!:yay: :yay: :yay: :yay: