Can your progress be "held up" in the spirit realm?

Innocent_Kiss

It seems as though everything that I try falls flat. I believe its because God is requiring more of me and at this point in my life wants me to surrender to His perfect will. I'm reading "Following God's Plan for Your Life" by Kenneth Haggin and anwered the question I've been seeking for about 2 years now. I don't want to digress, but is it possible for your blessings and progress to be held up in the spirit realm? How do you get what's being held from you?

That's a very poignant question to ponder.. I don't know where to start with this. Be back.. I think :)

God Bless

It seems as though everything that I try falls flat. I believe its because God is requiring more of me and at this point in my life wants me to surrender to His perfect will. I'm reading "Following God's Plan for Your Life" by Kenneth Haggin and anwered the question I've been seeking for about 2 years now. I don't want to digress, but is it possible for your blessings and progress to be held up in the spirit realm? How do you get what's being held from you?

Yes....but it would be because of you and not GOD. You already have what you asked for in the spirit realm. It's real and it exists. It's up to you to believe in it reach across and get what was already promised to you. In other words...you have to believe that u received when you prayed for it.

My pastor did a message on God's Plan. Um don't take this the wrong way but just live your life. God doesn't have this ultimate plan for you or anyone else. Jesus was a plan and he fulfilled it. It's the journey of spiritual growth that matters. I would focus on doing what you love and explore what your natural talents are. I believe that is where you might find what your calling is.