Any Opinions on IC Fantasia Leave In Hair & Scalp Treatment

bajanplums1

It says that it is 100% effective, contains protein, cystine, panthenol, aloe, allantoin, collagen, biotin, calcium, phosphorous and botanicals.

Anyone know if this is a good leave in?

I LOVE it!!! I've been using it for many years. Many won't use it because it doesn't list the ingredients in detail and some think it makes their hair feel hard. Infusium leaves my hair hard. :ohwell:

IC serves so many purposes for me; heat protectant, sunscreen, mends split ends and frizzies, seals cuticle, etc. It's a keeper for me. :yep:

Last edited:
I don't like the way my hair feels after using it. It's always stiff and crunchy, but I know a lot of users who love it.

I've used it with success. :) It was one of the first products that I purchased when I became serious about taking care of my hair.

I have been using the one w/ Aloe for a minute now. I just ran out of the big bottle. I just started on the regular one. So far, they seem the same to me. I like both of them. I was looking for a good leave in and saw Kitchen's page and ran to Sally's to pick some up. I plan on sticking with this one for a while.

I've been using this for years! It's brought my hair back from the brink of death many a day. It strengthens my hair. I LOVE THIS CRAP!!!

I love liquid leave-ins...PERIOD. I use to use Infuisium, but I never liked that white residue it lefted on my dark hair.

I love the fact the Fantasia IC liquid leave-in is clear. Oh...and of course I love the shine!

mscounselor said:
where do you buy it? Walmart, Walgreens, etc.?

I've never seen it a Walmart. If I did I would have bought it from there...of course it would be a bit cheaper at Walmart.:lol: Walgreens...hmm...I don't know. I get mines from Sally's and a local BBS.

-tru

I've never used the stuff before but my friend who's hair is nice and healthy swears by this stuff! Says it makes her hair nice soft and conditioned.